iPhone Vision

iPhoneography by Shan Lu | I capture every moment in life and process them with those amazing iPhone Apps. This blog is to share, and learn from you.

iPhoneography | Simple Happiness | Hipstamatic | San Francisco

Bush St, San Francisco 

I *can’t* miss the moment like this, which touched me and “forced” me to take a picture, your pictures are always related to your life, your thoughts, your experience. when I took that picture, I thought about my hobby! also I thought about my parents (who are not that old, yet!), this is the simplest happiness in life, but also the hardest – to live with someone you love, to have someone to rely on when you can hardly walk, to have someone to share, to be safe, healthy.

App: Hipstamatic

Lens: Jon S,  Film: BlackKeys B+W

This setting was totally random when I get this shot, no time to think which film I should use, it turned out perfect, I just wish the fence on the right corner was  not there, it didn’t ruin the picture but it would definitely be a better picture without it.

Leave a Reply

